



January 9, 2008 8:30 a.m. 864 Collins Road, Room 12, Jefferson

*REVISED 1-04-2008

Committee Members

Chairman Paul Moderacki-Village of Johnson Creek, Vice Chairman Greg David-County Supervisor, Randy Mitchell-County Supervisor, Gail Towers-MacAskill-County Supervisor, John Wilmet-City of Fort Atkinson, Timothy Freitag-City of Jefferson, Steve Wilke-City of Lake Mills, Mo Hanson-City of Waterloo, Augie Tietz-City of Watertown, Mary Nimm - City of Whitewater

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open meeting Laws
- 4. Approval of Agenda
- 5. Citizen Comments
- 6. Approval of Minutes of December 12, 2007 meeting
- 7. Directors Report
 - a. December Report
 - b. Finance Report
- 8. Committee Reports
 - a. Comprehensive Plan
 - b. Tourism
 - c. Sustainable Development
 - d. Highway 26 Corridor
- 9. *Discussion and possible action on a County insert to the Jefferson County Official Guide publication
- 10. Future Agenda Items
- 11. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
- 12. Adjournment

[&]quot;Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator at 920-674-7101 24 hours prior to the meeting so appropriate arrangements can be made."